What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 28th October 2020, 7.00pm

Online Wellbeing Workshop Taster Sessions

Create a plan to improve your daily health and wellbeing.

- Free tools, apps, tips, and resources to improve your daily wellbeing at home
- Find out about opportunities and groups in your local area
- 30-minute one-to-one phone session with a Wellbeing Worker (to be arranged after the session)
- Meet new people and share ideas (optional if you have a webcam/microphone)

Tuesday 27th October 2pm-3pm
Wednesday 28th October 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 18th November 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 25th November 7pm-8pm
Friday 27th November 1pm-2pm

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/one-you-so...




The Swan, Tytherington

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 29th November 2020

Monday 30th November 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Click here for more events.


Twitter @myyate
 
 


© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd