What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Tockington Manor School Open Day GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 16th June 2020, 10.30am

Go Vocal Zoom Rehearsal

10.30am-12noon - via Zoom

Have you always loved to sing, but were daunted by large, established choirs? Well, why not try Go Vocal? We're a small local singing group with sessions in both Yate and Cheltenham, and we need new voices! No auditions and no need to read music. We sing popular songs from the 1960s right up to the 2000s, and, more importantly, WE HAVE FUN!

Click below for contact details - first session free.

myyate.co.uk/yate/d/14565/go_voca...




Razzamataz

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd