CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Monday 8th June 2020, 2.00pm

Puzzle and Book Swap Scheme

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate

Mondays 2-4pm

You can now swap your used puzzles and books for new ones, thanks to a scheme that aims to combat loneliness and boredom during the Covid-19 outbreak.

One adult per household to attend only please. Social distancing will be in place. For more info or if you are unable to leave the house but would like a volunteer to collect on your behalf please email below.

Email:



Venue information

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate
Tyndale Primary School, Tyndale Avenue, Yate, BS37 5EX
www.tyndaleprimaryschool.com/cran...



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Boundary

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd