What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 4th July 2020, 12 noon

Yate Relay for Life - At Home

Join us on the 4th July from 12pm here, on our Youtube page, and our Facebook page, as we bring our favourite aspects of Relay to you in the comfort of your home!

yaterelayforlife.org.uk/athome




The Boundary

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd