CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Friday 5th June 2020, 1:30pm

Online Wellbeing Workshops - Give

Understand the 5 ways to wellbeing - Connect, Learn, Be Active, Take Notice and Give.

We are now providing 1-hour workshops covering each of the 5 ways to wellbeing every week. Pick and choose which you want to attend.

Give for Wellbeing
In this session, we will reflect upon ways in which giving to yourself and others can improve your mindset and wellbeing.
Every Friday 1:30pm-2:30pm

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/




Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd