What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Wednesday 8th July 2020, 8.00pm

Alpha Online - 5/8

Alpha is an opportunity for you, your friends and family to explore faith and the meaning of life. A chance to ask life’s big questions: ‘Is there more to life than this? Is there a God? Who is Jesus?’

Watch this video to find out more: https://www.alpha.org/blog/new-alpha-film-series-promo-trailer

Join us online on Wednesday evenings for 8 weeks starting on 10th June or invite your friends and family; especially those for whom you have been praying during ‘Thy Kingdom Come’.

To register for Alpha email below.

www.yateparish.org.uk
Email:




Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd