What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Monday 21st December 2020

Green Community Travel Christmas Mystery tour

Early Eve - £6.00

To ensure that everybody gets to go on at least one trip you are not guaranteed to go on every trip you book.

Please call 01454 228706 two days in advance so we can let you know.

www.greencommunitytravel.co.uk/




Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Click here for more events.


Twitter @myyate
 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd