What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tockington Manor School Open Day The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 9th September 2020, 4:00pm

Community Learning Enrolment Session

Yate Library

4-7pm

We are planning for enrolment sessions in your local area as normal, but please check our Facebook page below nearer the time for any changes.

To enrol, please bring some form of ID and your National Insurance number. We may ask you to complete a quiz that will help your tutor to help you.

We will also be taking enrolments over the phone from the beginning of August. Please contact Community Learning on 01454 864613.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd