What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Tockington Manor School Open Day Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here

What's on


Sunday 27th September 2020, 7.00pm

Alphabets LGBTQ Youth Group

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

7-9pm, for ages 12-19

The Diversity Trust will go ahead with the session in person if it is safe to do so and social distancing measures will be in place.

For more information call 01454 869 441, click below or join our closed Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/LGBTQyate/

www.diversitytrust.org.uk/young-p...



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd