What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 20th January 2021, 6.00pm

*FREE course: IT for Work

Yate Academy

Weds 12.30 to 2.30pm. Starts 20th January 2021; runs until 31st March (10 weeks)

For further details and to book your place on either course, please contact Sam Jones, Community Learning Development Worker on 07768 293842 or email samantha.jones1@southglos.gov.uk

* For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work

www.southglos.gov.uk/communitylea...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Academy
Sundridge Park, Yate, BS37 4DX
www.trfyia.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Click here for more events.


Twitter @myyate
 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd