What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Razzamataz

What's on


Friday 3rd December 2021, 9.30am

Jekka's Christmas Charity Open Days

Jekka's Herbetum

We are super excited for our Christmas Charity Open Days on Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th December. It is wonderful to know we will be ending the year seeing many familiar faces.

We will be celebrating Christmas and supporting the St Mungo's Putting Down Roots Program. Read about Putting Down Roots through the link below. Jekka will also be giving Herb talks and some Christmas advice at 10am and 1:30pm.

Our cafe will be open serving our homemade cakes, coffee and herbal infusions and on Saturday we are delighted to be joined by the Avon Harmony A Cappella Chorus.

Our entry coupons are available to buy online.

www.jekkas.com/pages/jekkas-open-...



Venue information

Jekka's Herbetum
Rose Cottage, Shellards Lane, Alveston, BS35 3SY
www.jekkas.com



Stanshawe Service Station

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd