What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 16th April 2021, 9.30am

Jekka's Open Day

Jekka's Herbetum

During our Open Days, you will be able to explore Jekka's Herbetum and our shop will be open selling seeds and herbal infusions.

Due to the heightened health and safety precautions caused by the coronavirus outbreak we are making bookable time slots for our Open Days and Herb Hours via coupons to control numbers and enable social distancing to be maintained.

Dates for 2021:

- Friday 16th & Saturday 17th April
- Friday 30th April & Saturday 1st May
- Friday 4th & Saturday 5th June
- Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th September

Click below to book...

www.jekkas.com/pages/jekkas-open-...



Venue information

Jekka's Herbetum
Rose Cottage, Shellards Lane, Alveston, BS35 3SY
www.jekkas.com



Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

The Boundary

Other events

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd