What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 30th April 2021, 9.30am

Jekka's Open Day

Jekka's Herbetum

Visit Jekka's on one of our Open Days or Charity Days and enjoy Jekka's Herbetum, visit the farm shop or have some tasty treats from Jekka's cafe.

Remaining dates for 2021:

- Friday 30th April & Saturday 1st May
- Friday 4th & Saturday 5th June
- Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th September

Click below to book...

www.jekkas.com/pages/jekkas-open-...



Venue information

Jekka's Herbetum
Rose Cottage, Shellards Lane, Alveston, BS35 3SY
www.jekkas.com



My Organic Clean

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 6th May 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Saturday 8th May 2021

Monday 10th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd