What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Monday 18th January 2021, 10:00am

Free Online Course: Supporting Your Family’s Wellbeing

Runs Mondays 18th January to 8th February, 10am-12noon

Learn techniques to support your own and your child's wellbeing, practical activities to use at home, create a calm and positive environment.

For more information contact Anneliese Goodare on 07979 701860 / 01454 864613 or via the links below.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:




The Swan, Tytherington

My Homecare Bristol

Other events

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Click here for more events.


Twitter @myyate
 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd