What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 14th September 2021, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Effective Virtual Networking

10am-1pm via Zoom

This interactive and hands-on webinar will help you to focus on getting the best out of LinkedIn and effectively network online and offline.

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire. If you are based elsewhere please call us to discuss how else we may be able to help.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 18th October 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd