What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme LG's Nights Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Tuesday 24th May 2022, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: GDPR

10am-11am via Zoom

Join us for this session to learn about current GDPR rules and what your business needs to do to comply with the requirements.

This event forms part of the B&NES and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/data-prote...




Wards Solicitors

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd