What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 24th November 2021, 10.00am

Wreath Making Workshop

St James' Church, Tytherington

10:00 – 11:45

Additional date of Friday 26th November, 10am, St James the Great Church, Westerleigh

Spend a couple of hours in cheerful company learning how to make a Christmas Wreath. Materials provided, tuition by Di Coslett. The first session will run alongside the usual Wednesday coffee morning, but if you're not available then you can opt for the second session which will take place on the following Friday. The cost is £10 per person, and places need to be booked by calling Kathryn Mills on 01454 318157.

www.yateparish.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St James' Church, Tytherington
Tytherington



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd