What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Town Council Finance Officer Vacancy GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 3rd March 2021, 1.00pm

Online Wellbeing Workshop Taster Sessions

Create a plan to improve your daily health and wellbeing.

- Free tools, apps, tips, and resources to improve your daily wellbeing at home
- Find out about opportunities and groups in your local area
- 30-minute one-to-one phone session with a Wellbeing Worker (to be arranged after the session)
- Meet new people and share ideas (optional if you have a webcam/microphone)

Tuesday 27th October 2pm-3pm
Wednesday 28th October 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 18th November 7pm-8pm
Wednesday 25th November 7pm-8pm
Friday 27th November 1pm-2pm

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/wellbeing-...




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Saturday 13th March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd