What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Yate Town Council Finance Officer Vacancy Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 4th February 2021, 7:00pm

Local Plan Virtual Meeting

Here is an opportunity to get involved and help influence South Gloucestershire ‘Local Plan 2020’.

This plan will inform changes and growth over the next 15 years; service provision and how climate change and the environment is considered when and where new developments are built.

Join us for a presentation from South Gloucestershire Council on what the ‘The Local Plan 2020’ is, what it means for your local community, and how you can get involved.

Come along on Thursday 4th February at 7:00-8:00 PM, join by clicking this Microsoft Teams link.




Cromhall Media Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 27th February 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd