What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Yate Town Council Finance Officer Vacancy

What's on


Friday 26th February 2021, 12 noon

YateFuture Consultation Workshop

South Gloucestershire Council and Town Planning are hosting online workshops for the next phase of consultation for Yate Future as part of the Yate Town Improvement Masterplan.

Dates for the workshops: Friday 26 Feb 12-1.30pm and Monday 1st March 7-8.30pm

Please contact Ellen by email below for booking or find out further details.

yatefuture.com/
Email:




Cromhall Media Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021

Saturday 13th March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Tuesday 16th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd