What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 19th January 2022, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Finance for Small Businesses

10am-1pm via Zoom

If you’re just setting up or have recently started, this session will explain the essential financial requirements when running a business.

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




The Swan, Tytherington

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd