What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Town Council Finance Officer Vacancy Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Razzamataz

What's on


Wednesday 3rd March 2021, 10.00am

Medieval Movement Week! - Online 1st - 5th March 2021

Here's a variation for your lockdown exercise! Ever wanted to know what dance was like back in medieval times? Now’s your chance to find out as we move like medieval folk!

Join us online every day from 1st - 5th March as we find out more about medieval dancing. Each video will be posted at 10am and show you a new section of a dance which we will put all together at the end of the week. You don’t need any specialist equipment, just bring your bodies. We’ll show you standing and seated versions so however you move, we can do it together!

Videos go on the Barn's YouTube channel - click below to view.

www.youtube.com/channel/UCsPaGMnm...




Cromhall Media Ltd

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Saturday 27th February 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Thursday 4th March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd