What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 13th September 2021, 2.00pm

Praise and Play Restarts

St Mary's Church, Yate

2-3pm

Our Praise & Play group is going to restart from 13th September after having to stop due to Covid.

It's for toddlers and their carers in church every Monday during term time.

www.yateparish.org/single-post/pr...



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



The Moda House, Chipping Sodbury

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 18th October 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd