What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz GR Autoservices Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member LG's Nights

What's on


Thursday 25th November 2021

Courses for Carers: Good Sleep (Online Workshop)

Tuesday 23rd and Thursday 25th November from 1.30pm to 2.30pm, via Zoom

Join our interactive workshop, delivered via Zoom over two sessions, to find out how we can aid good sleep, including practical exercises you can do at home. An essential for all carers!

This workshop is run by Carers Support Centre and funded by Southern Brooks as part of the ‘One You South Gloucestershire’ public health campaign.

Carers can find out more or book a place by calling on 0117 958 9988 or by emailing below.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/
Email:




The Swan, Tytherington

Froggle Parties

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd