What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 29th September 2021, 11.00am

Sight Support Coffee & Convo

Tesco Extra, Yate

Tesco Extra, Yate Shopping Centre, Yate (Café located on top floor)

11am until 1pm (Please note the 29th September is to replace October’s meet up).

If you like to relax with a slice of cake and steaming cup of coffee whilst chatting to likeminded people, then the Coffee and Convo meets are for you. These social groups are run regularly with the support of our volunteers.

www.sightsupportwest.org.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Tesco Extra, Yate
12 East Walk, Yate Shopping Centre, Yate, BS37 4AS
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/d/13691/tes...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Monday 18th October 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

Saturday 30th October 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd