What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors LG's Nights Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Razzamataz

What's on


Tuesday 21st June 2022, 7.30pm

Folk Songs Presentation and Talk

Poole Court, Yate

Phil Owen presents the work of Henry Thomas, folk singer of south Gloucestershire and plays some of this work. Ideal for those interested in folk and cultural history. Free event. Booking essential.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...
Email:



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP



Stanshawe Service Station

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd