What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 7th December 2021, 10.00am

Dementia Friends Information Session Online

10-11am

We are continuing to provide online public dementia friends information sessions on a monthly basis. We can offer sessions for your organisations at a time and date to suit.

Dementia is a health issue, we have seen the impact of the pandemic on those with dementia, it is time everyone learn about dementia.

Our sessions are suitable for anyone over age 14yrs old. Ideal for those family, friends, workers in dementia care and anyone interacting with the public.

We can also provide sessions for schools, youth groups and family/friends. Contact us to find out how to book your personal session. Why would you delay to become dementia aware?

www.dementiafriends.org.uk/WebSes...




Cromhall Media Ltd

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd