What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 7th February 2022, 1.30pm

*FREE Community Learning course: Intro to DIY

YMCA, Yate

Mon 1.30 to 3.30pm. Starts 7th February; runs 7 weeks.

For further details and to book your place, please contact Samantha Jones, Community Learning Development Worker on 07768 293842 or email below.

*For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:



Venue information

YMCA, Yate
Station Road, Yate, BS37
www.ymca.org.uk/location/yate-ymca



The Swan, Tytherington

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd