What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 18th January 2022, 6.00pm

*FREE Community Learning course: Paediatric First Aid

Yate Library

Accredited Paediatric First Aid: Yate Library,
Mon 6 to 8pm. Starts 18th January; runs until 8th February (4 weeks)

For further details and to book your place, please contact Samantha Jones, Community Learning Development Worker on 07768 293842 or email below.

*For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work.

www.facebook.com/sgloslearning
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



The Boundary

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd