What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 18th November 2021, 2:00pm

Mothers' Union Meeting

St Mary's Church, Yate

Branch meetings are on the third Thursday of each month, 2pm in St. Mary’s Church, Yate. We have many other events so even if you couldn’t make the meetings you might still like to get involved.

We are a growing, lively Christian group, open to all, men and women and of any marital status. We are committed to the MU aims through prayer, fund raising and action.

www.muyate.org.uk/



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Wards Solicitors

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd