What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 11th December 2021

Christmas Services throughout Yate Parish

Saturday 11 December

St Nix 3.30pm
Messy Christingle Service

Sunday 12 December

St Mary’s & St Nix 10.30am
Blue Christmas (A service to remember those we have lost at Christmas)

St James 10.30am
Christingle & Baptism

St Mary's 6.30pm
630 Praise — Christmas Praise

Sunday 19 December

St James & St Peter's 4pm
Carol Service

St Mary’s & St Nix 6.30pm
Carol Service

Monday 20 December

St James 6.30pm
Carols on the Green

Christmas Eve

St Mary’s 4.30 & 6 pm
Crib Service

St Nix 4.30pm
The Nativity Retold Service

St Mary's & St James 11.00pm
Midnight Communion

St Peter’s 11.30pm
Midnight Communion

Christmas Day

St Mary’s & St Nix 10.00am
Christmas Day Service

www.yateparish.org/single-post/ch...




The Swan, Tytherington

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Friday 3rd December 2021

Saturday 4th December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021

Monday 6th December 2021

Tuesday 7th December 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd