What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 17th November 2021, 1:00pm

Wellbeing Drop-Ins

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate

Do you want to improve your health and wellbeing but not sure where to start? Do you want to be more active, eat better, manage your weight or something else? Why not drop in to see your local wellbeing coach for a friendly chat, get information, advice, 1-1 support and make a basic plan to help you start to make those changes.

No appointment needed, just drop in at Cranleigh Court Hub between 1pm and 3pm on the following dates:

Wednesday 3rd November
Wednesday 17th November
Wednesday 1st December
Wednesday 15th December

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/w...



Venue information

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate
Tyndale Primary School, Tyndale Avenue, Yate, BS37 5EX
www.tyndaleprimaryschool.com/cran...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd