What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 3rd November 2021, 12:30pm

Lunch & Learn: How to use Canva for Business

12.30-2pm

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

Do you want to create your own professional-looking marketing content to promote your brand and sell your products or services?

If yes, the graphic design tool Canva could be a great asset for any small business owner as it’s simple to use and the basic version is free!

It’s loaded with enough easy-to-use features and functionality that anyone can create a variety of engaging content that gets shared. You will leave this session with a good understanding of how Canva works and ready to create your own amazing content.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd