What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices Razzamataz

What's on


Saturday 4th December 2021

Craft Bags for Children

Yate Library

Children’s Craft Bags available from 4th December onwards.

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Cromhall Media Ltd

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd