What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Tuesday 7th December 2021, 4:00pm

Christmas Craft Sessions

Yate Library

Christmas Craft Sessions for primary age children.

Tuesday 7th December 4-5pm

Thursday 21st December 10.30-11.30am

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



The Boundary

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd