What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 20th November 2021

Saturday Market

Yate Shopping Centre

A weekly Saturday market starts on Saturday 20th November on West Walk.

Andrew Lowrey, Yate Shopping Centre Manager says: “This year’s programme will bring a distinct Christmas feel to the Centre to complement trader’s activities and we encourage shoppers to make Yate their first stop for this year’s shopping.”

Full details of all the Centre’s Christmas activities can be found on the website below.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd