What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 24th November 2021, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Make Your Brand Work For You

10am-1pm

This webinar will help you gain a deeper understanding of what your brand is and how you can harness this knowledge to benefit your business.

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

Are you making the most of your brand?

How do you go about capturing and communicating what your brand is all about?

Your brand can be one of your most valuable company assets: a key foundation of your business. Used effectively, it helps drive innovation, sales and success, sets you apart from competitors, and strengthens your connections with customers, prospects, partners and staff. To achieve all this, you need to take a strategic approach.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/cool-ventu...




The Swan, Tytherington

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd