What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Razzamataz GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 22nd November 2021, 11:00am

Women's Group - Online

Our Women's Group is a supportive conversation-based session for any women living in South Gloucestershire, where we share thoughts, ideas and practical solutions, as to what and how we improve and maintain good emotional wellbeing. The group is facilitated by a female Wellbeing Coach to ensure everyone always feels welcome and ensure that it's a safe space to talk. Online sessions are approximately 1 hour and you are welcome to join or leave the session at any point.

southernbrooks.org.uk/wellbeing/




Stanshawe Service Station

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd