What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here

What's on


Wednesday 1st December 2021

Christmas Pebbles

Kingsgate Park

The Friends of Kingsgate Park invite you to decorate a Christmas pebble to place under a Christmas tree in the park.

Click below to view the poster for more details

myyate.co.uk/yate/kingsgate-park



Venue information

Kingsgate Park
Elmwood, off Sundridge Park, Yate, BS37 4JB
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/kingsgate-park



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd