What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 22nd January 2022, 9:30am

Wellness Weekend

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury

On the Weekend of 22nd & 23rd January we have our Wellness Weekend with various talks and workshops happening! All bookable individually!

- Diet & Wellbeing Talk with Alison Preston

- Learn How to Manifest Your Dream Life with Hypnotherapist & Mindset Coach Caroline Smith Mclean

- How to look after your skin with Bev from Pure Skin Therapies

- Discover More About your Energies with Vitality & fitness Coach Jasmine Haque

- Goal setting through Visualisation with Executive Coach Emma Stubbings

- What causes Anxiety & what we can do about it with Hypnotherapist & Mindset Coach Caroline Smith Mclean

- Why movement & exercise is important at different life stages with Emily Spillman

- Slow Flow Yoga with Louise

- Creative Writing workshop with Andy Cowell (Author)

- Choir on the rooftop for charity donations

www.goldneyhouse.co.uk/events



Venue information

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury
59 Rounceval Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AS
www.goldneyhouse.co.uk



The Boundary

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd