What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 19th May 2022, 9.30am

Thrive - Biz - Network

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury

9.30-11.30am

Do you own your own business or know someone who does? Please join us for THRIVE - BIZ - NETWORK at Goldney House!

Whilst outside on our tranquil roof terrace we will be using wellness techniques, masterminding solutions and supporting you whilst we enjoy breakfast and socialising.

There are so many benefits to our Thrive, Biz, Network Event!

- Support from like minded people
- Business masterclass sessions
- Mindset Coaching
- Social Activities
- A business family
- New contacts to network with and collaborate with
- An opportunity to show what you do in your business
- A safe environment to bring questions/issues and get support/solutions
- A place to learn and grow
And so much more!

Contact us to get booked in - Spaces Limited!

www.goldneyhouse.co.uk/events



Venue information

Goldney House, Chipping Sodbury
59 Rounceval Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AS
www.goldneyhouse.co.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd