What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member LG's Nights Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 22nd June 2022, 7:30pm

The Pilgrim - A Course for the Christian Journey

St James the Great, Westerleigh

You are warmly invited to join a group for people wanting to know more about the Christian faith.

Starting on Wed 15th June Hywel and Joanne are leading the Pilgrim Course in St James Church. The course is for people who want to learn more about the Christian faith.

This group is for:

· Those who want a chance to think about the Christian faith

· Those who have recently started coming to church

· Those who are preparing for baptism or confirmation

· Those who have been Christians for many years and want to visit the roots of their faith again

The course is six weeks starting on Wed 15th June then every Wednesday till 20th July at 7:30 pm in St James.

Please let Revd. Hywel Snook know by email below if you wish to book a place.

www.yateparish.org/
Email:



Venue information

St James the Great, Westerleigh
St James the Great, Westerleigh, BS37 8QP
www.stjameswesterleigh.org.uk/



Froggle Parties

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd