What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices LG's Nights Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 24th May 2022, 1:30pm

Free Creativity for Wellbeing Art Course

Yate Library

1.30-3pm, Tuesdays from the 26th April (excluding the half term 31st May) to 5th July

As part of our Creativity for Wellbeing Art courses at Bristol School of Art we are putting on a free (fully funded) 10-week course at Yate Library.

The classes are available to all levels of ability, 19 years and above and aim to use creativity to improve wellbeing, confidence and self-esteem. They are suitable are suitable for people who may be going through a difficult period and looking for a way to cope with this through art.

www.sgscol.ac.uk/study/creativity...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd