What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association LG's Nights Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 10th August 2022, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Design marketing content with Canva

10am-1pm via Zoom

Join us for this session to learn how to design professional-looking marketing content with the graphic design tool Canva.

This event forms part of the Bath & North East Somerset and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Wards Solicitors

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd