What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre LG's Nights Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 11th August 2022, 6.00pm

Cool Ventures Webinar: Starting in Business

6-9pm via Zoom

Running a business is both rewarding & challenging. Join us for this webinar & let us help you to get started!

This event is available free of charge to businesses based in South Gloucestershire.

coolventures.co.uk/training/




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd