What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member LG's Nights Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 30th November 2022, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: LinkedIn for Business

10am-1pm via Zoom

This interactive and hands-on webinar will help you to focus on getting the best out of LinkedIn and effectively network online and offline.

This event forms part of the B&NES and South Gloucestershire Business Support Services and is available free of charge for residents and businesses based in these areas only and who have enrolled for the Services.

coolventures.co.uk/training




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd