What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member LG's Nights Sodbury and Yate Business Association Razzamataz Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 23rd July 2022

Sodbury Summer Search

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

This year, Sodbury's Summer Search runs from July 23rd to September 2nd.

The themes are "Outer Space" or "Under the Sea" - find clues, learn fun facts and win prizes.

Maps are available to download via the link below, from Waitrose or the Tourist Information Centre.

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbury-c...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



The Boundary

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd