What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member LG's Nights Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 30th August 2022

Family Summer Fun Day - One Great Day

Yate Shopping Centre

Yate Shopping Centre's Summer-long events programme will culminate with a key feature event, The Centre’s One Great Day event on 30th August, a charity fundraising initiative taking place in shopping centres across the UK, when money is raised for Great Ormond Street Hospital Children’s Charity and a local children’s health charity.

Andrew Lowrey: “This will be the sixth year that Yate Shopping Centre has taken part and our chosen Children’s charity is The Jessie May Trust. Donations to the local charity will be encouraged during all summer events”.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Boundary

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd