What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Razzamataz Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices LG's Nights

What's on


Monday 8th August 2022, 8:00am

Wild About Play! Holiday Club - Stay Active Week

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

8am-6pm

This week the focus will be on having fun whilst staying active. Research shows that children are spending less time being active and more time on technology so we aim to help find something that each child can fall in love with doing that keeps them happy and healthy!

Our Holiday Club welcomes children aged 4-11 years who are attending school in September or attending Infant or Primary School.

We look forward to providing a professional service where your child can relax and play. We offer a variety of activities including games, arts and crafts, construction, den building and outdoor sports!

Click below to download the latest Holiday Club Programme and Booking Form.

www.wildaboutplayridgewood.co.uk/...
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF



Froggle Parties

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd