What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme LG's Nights Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Tuesday 9th August 2022, 2:00pm

Mothers' Union Prayers and Picnic

St Saviour's Church, Coalpit Heath

Tuesday 9 August marks the anniversary of our founder, Mary Sumner, and all around the world our members will be celebrating. Our branch here in Yate will mark this day with Prayers and a Picnic in the field behind St Saviour’s Church in Coalpit Heath, starting at 11.30am. You would be very welcome to join us, please bring your own picnic and a chair. Full details can be found on our website.

www.muyate.org.uk/



Venue information

St Saviour's Church, Coalpit Heath
Beesmoor Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2RP



Cromhall Media Ltd

The Boundary

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd